Learning through Blogging

I welcome you to join me in this expedition into the the world of physics blogging. I have created this blog in the hopes of sharing some of the interesting ideas that I discover in my physics studies.

For students of physics, this might bring some perspective on concepts that you may study in your courses. For the untrained physicist, I might provide a looking glass into some of the difficult topics of theoretical physics. For myself, I hope to cultivate a deeper understanding that can only be gained by teaching these concepts to others. Teaching and learning are two sides of the same coin, and if I cannot explain these ideas to others, how can I claim to have really understood them?

Along the way, I will share the resources and learning strategies that I use to understand these topics. Even if I do not explore these topics further, I want anyone to have a launching point to pursue it themselves.

So again, I welcome you to this experiment. Feel free to send me a message and ask any questions. My inbox is always open.

 

 

Leave a Reply

